top of page
67267126_2375715189368662_53693459777506

T. I. Lowe is an ordinary country girl who loves to tell extraordinary stories. She is the author of nearly twenty published novels, including her recent bestselling and critically acclaimed novel, Under the Magnolias, and her debut breakout, Lulu's Café.

Fans of Delia Owens and Nicolas Sparks will enjoy Lowe's novels brimming with Southern charm and coastal vibes. Perfect for beach reads and book clubs!

Connect with T.I. on Goodreads and Bookbub!

 

 

                        

Indigo Isle Novel

"Under the Magnolias is filled with rich, lovable characters, each rendered with profound compassion. Austin is an admirable young woman – flawed, but faithful to her family – and Vance Cumberland is another Michael Hosea, offering unconditional, life-long love.

~Francine Rivers - New York Times Bestselling Author 

#1 international bestselling Under the Magnolias Novel
bottom of page